Will Abdon wabdon@lsc.k12.in.us
Beth A Argadine bargadine@lsc.k12.in.us
Jennifer Avery javery@lsc.k12.in.us
Ashley Baldwin abaldwin@lsc.k12.in.us
Karen Beasley kbeasley@lsc.k12.in.us
Stephanie Beck sbeck@lsc.k12.in.us
James Bennett jbennett1@lsc.k12.in.us
Ellie Boyer eboyer1@lsc.k12.in.us
Holly Bushman hbushman@lsc.k12.in.us
Sarah Carignan scarignan@lsc.k12.in.us
Bryan Clouse bclouse@lsc.k12.in.us
Laura Connor lconnor@lsc.k12.in.us
Jeffrey Cote jcote@lsc.k12.in.us
Kevin Cress kcress@lsc.k12.in.us
Adam Culbreth aculbreth@lsc.k12.in.us
Joanna Daugherty jdaugherty@lsc.k12.in.us
Faith DeLay fdelay@lsc.k12.in.us
Kelsey Dunham kdunham@lsc.k12.in.us
Michael Eddy meddy@lsc.k12.in.us
Anthony Emge aemge@lsc.k12.in.us
Jennifer Fultz jfultz@lsc.k12.in.us
Alicia Gebhardt agebhardt@lsc.k12.in.us
Melanie Gilbert mngilbert@lsc.k12.in.us
Abby Hall athall@lsc.k12.in.us
Lesli Hansen lhansen@lsc.k12.in.us
Tracy Hawkins thawkins@lsc.k12.in.us
Paige Heeb pheeb@lsc.k12.in.us
Kaleigh Hesher khesher@lsc.k12.in.us
Lisa Hobbs lhobbs@lsc.k12.in.us
Louis Hoefer lhoefer@lsc.k12.in.us
Cindy House chouse@lsc.k12.in.us
Jacob House jdhouse@lsc.k12.in.us
Samantha Houston shouston@lsc.k12.in.us
Tanya Hughes thughes@lsc.k12.in.us
Jennifer Hylton jhylton@lsc.k12.in.us
Jasmine Johnson jjjohnson@lsc.k12.in.us
Shawn Johnson srjohnson1@lsc.k12.in.us
Toni Judt tjudt@lsc.k12.in.us
Alex Kauffman akauffman1@lsc.k12.in.us
Colleen Keefe ckeefe@lsc.k12.in.us
Julie Koebcke jkoebcke@lsc.k12.in.us
Audrey Koger akoger@lsc.k12.in.us
Kirsten Koontz kkoontz@lsc.k12.in.us
Michelle Kronander mkronander@lsc.k12.in.us
Penny Malady pmalady@lsc.k12.in.us
Lindsay Marcum lmarcum@lsc.k12.in.us
Brent Martin bdmartin@lsc.k12.in.us
Sean McDonald smcdonald@lsc.k12.in.us
Scott McTagertt smctagertt@lsc.k12.in.us
Kimberly Moore kmoore1@lsc.k12.in.us
Stephanie Morgan smorgan@lsc.k12.in.us
Anne Mounce amounce@lsc.k12.in.us
Jennifer Perdue joverpeck@lsc.k12.in.us
Danae Pick dpick@lsc.k12.in.us
Molly Pratt mpratt@lsc.k12.in.us
Rachael Ridge rridge@lsc.k12.in.us
Sherry Risley srisley@lsc.k12.in.us
Nadine Roush nroush@lsc.k12.in.us
Bridget Santon bsanton@lsc.k12.in.us
Dawn Sargent dsargent@lsc.k12.in.us
Connor Scheumann cscheumann@lsc.k12.in.us
Gary Schmid gschmid@lsc.k12.in.us
Erin Scott escott@lsc.k12.in.us
Lindsey Sickler lsickler@lsc.k12.in.us
Cathleen Smith ccsmith1@lsc.k12.in.us
Jennifer Sprunger jsprunger@lsc.k12.in.us
Christina Stanfield cstanfield@lsc.k12.in.us
Renee Swank rswank@lsc.k12.in.us
Beth Szymaszek bszymaszek@lsc.k12.in.us
Eliza Talamantes etalamantes@lsc.k12.in.us
Kathy Trillingham ktrillingham@lsc.k12.in.us
Wei-Chun Tsai wtsai@lsc.k12.in.us
Karen VanHorn kvanhorn@lsc.k12.in.us
Jennifer Volpi jvolpi@lsc.k12.in.us
Caitlyn Walters cwalters@lsc.k12.in.us
Jessica Wells jlwells@lsc.k12.in.us
Brianne Wrede bwrede@lsc.k12.in.us
DeAmber Wyatt dwyatt@lsc.k12.in.us
Ryan Yuill ryuill1@lsc.k12.in.us