Abby Hall 5th Grade Humanities athall@lsc.k12.in.us
Alexandra Gorski 6th Grade Sci/SS agorski@lsc.k12.in.us
Alex Igo Art aigo@lsc.k12.in.us
Alex Kauffman 5th Grade STEM akauffman1@lsc.k12.in.us
Alicia Gebhardt PLTW & Art agebhardt@lsc.k12.in.us
Andy Jordan Special Education ajordan@lsc.k12.in.us
Anne Custer Librarian  acuster@lsc.k12.inus
Anthony Emge Physical Education aemge@lsc.k12.in.us
Ashley Baldwin 5th Grade STEM abaldwin@lsc.k12.in.us
Audrey Koger Physical Education akoger@lsc.k12.in.us
Brent Martin EXCEL HA STEM bdmartin@lsc.k12.in.us
Beau O'Connor 6th Grade Sci/SS boconnor@lsc.k12.in.us
Cassandra Merrell 5th Grade Humanities cmerrell@lsc.k12.in.us
Christina Stanfield 6th Grade HA Humanities cstanfield@lsc.k12.in.us
Colleen Keefe 5th Grade Humanities ckeefe@lsc.k12.in.us
Courtney Freeman  Receptionist cfreeman@lsc.k12.in.us
David Ledman 6th Grade Language Arts dledman@lsc.k12.in.us
Dawn Sargent 6th Grade Language Arts dsargent@lsc.k12.in.us
DeAmber Wyatt 5th Grade Humanities dwyatt@lsc.k12.in.us
Eliza Talamantes 5th Grade STEM etalamantes@lsc.k12.in.us
Ellie Boyer Band eboyer1@lsc.k12.in.us
Erin Scott 5th Grade HA STEM escott@lsc.k12.in.us
Fernando Longoria 6th Grade Language Arts flongoria@lsc.k12.in.us
Gary Schmid Special Education gschmid@lsc.k12.in.us
Hailey Aird 6th Grade Math haird@lsc.k12.in.us
Haley Makowski Special Education hmakowski@lsc.k12.in.us
Holly Bushman Special Education hbushman@lsc.k12.in.us
Jim Bennett Health jbennett1@lsc.k12.in.us
Jackie McIver Admin Asst-Attendance jmciver@lsc.k12.in.us
Jasmine Johnson 6th Grade Math jjjohnson@lsc.k12.in.us
Jennifer Fultz EXCEL HA Humanities jfultz@lsc.k12.in.us
Jennifer Hylton English Language jhylton@lsc.k12.in.us
Jennifer Overpeck (Perdue) 5th Grade Humanities joverpeck@lsc.k12.in.us
Jennifer Volpi PLTW jvolpi@lsc.k12.in.us
Jessica Downs 6th Grade Sci/SS jdowns@lsc.k12.in.us
Joanna Daugherty 6th Grade Sci/SS jdaugherty@lsc.k12.in.us
Josie McDole 5th Grade Humanities jmcdole@lsc.k12.in.us
Julie Koebcke Special Education jkoebcke@lsc.k12.in.us
Kaleigh Hesher 5th Grade HA Humanities khesher@lsc.k12.in.us
Karen Beasley 5th Grade STEM kbeasley@lsc.k12.in.us
Karen VanHorn Special Education kvanhorn@lsc.k12.in.us
Kacey Bossong 6th Grade Language Arts kbossong@lsc.k12.in.us
Kelsey Dunham 5th Grade STEM kdunham@lsc.k12.in.us
Kevin Cress 6th Grade Language Arts kcress@lsc.k12.in.us
Kimberley Fredenburg  6th Grade Sci/SS kfrdenburg@lsc.k12.in.us
Kimberly Moore 5th Grade Humanities kmoore1@lsc.k12.in.us
Kimberly Garrity Admin Asst-Treasurer kgarrity@lsc.k12.in.us
LaRae Garrity Admin Asst-Guidance/Registration  lgarrity@lsc.k12.in.us
Larissa Burks 5th Grade Humanities laburks@lsc.k12.in.us
Laura Busekrus 6th Grade Math lbusekrus@lsc.k12.in.us
Laura Connor Special Education lconnor@lsc.k12.in.us
Laura Fry 6th Grade Math lmfry@lsc.k12.in.us
Lesli Hansen Special Education lhansen@lsc.k12.in.us
Lindsey Sickler Digital Coach lsickler@lsc.k12.in.us
Louis Hoefer Special Education lhoefer@lsc.k12.in.us
Mackenzi Cannici Physical Education mcannici@lsc.k12.in.us
Madison Tirado 5th Grade STEM mtirado@lsc.k12.in.us
Molly Pratt Physical Education mpratt@lsc.k12.in.us
Nicole James Choir njames@lsc.k12.in.us
Olivia Williams 5th Grade STEM owilliams@lsc.k12.in.us
Paige Heeb 5th Grade Humanities pheeb@lsc.k12.in.us
Penny Malady Special Education pmalady@lsc.k12.in.us
Jack Fisher Special Education jjfisher@lsc.k12.in.us
Ryan Yuill 6th Grade Math ryuill1@lsc.k12.in.us
Samantha Kiger 6th Grade STEM skiger@lsc.k12.in.us
Sara Ellis 5th Grade STEM sellis@lsc.k12.in.us
Sarah Carignan 6th Grade HA STEM scarignan@lsc.k12.in.us
Scott McTagertt 5th Grade STEM smctagertt@lsc.k12.in.us
Sean McDonald 5th Grade Humanities smcdonald@lsc.k12.in.us
Stephanie Beck PLTW & CS sbeck@lsc.k12.in.us
Tabitha James 6th Grade Sci/SS tjames@lsc.k12.in.us
Tanya Hughes 6th Grade Math thughes@lsc.k12.in.us
Toni Judt Substitute  tjudt@lsc.k12.in.us
Trev Parker Student Success Coordinator tparker@lsc.k12.in.us
Veda Emerson 5th Grade STEM vemerson@lsc.k12.in.us
Wei-Chun Tsai Chinese wtsai@lsc.k12.in.us
Wesley Mui Orchestra wmui@lsc.k12.in.us
Connor Scheumann 6th Grade Language Arts cscheumann@lsc.k12.in.us
Michael Eddy Band meddy@lsc.k12.in.us
Sharon Knight Guidance Counselor sknight@lsc.k12.in.us
Emily Nolan Guidance Counselor enolan1@lsc.k12.in.us
Joe Tylenda Guidance Counselor jtylenda@lsc.k12.in.us
Kendall Bailey Guidance Counselor klbailey@lsc.k12.in.us
Matt Brown Principal mcbrown@lsc.k12.in.us
Tracy Stradling Assistant Principal tstradling@lsc.k12.in.us
Lindsey Martin Assistant Principal lnmartin@lsc.k12.in.us
Jason Vandewalle Assistant Principal jvandewalle@lsc.k12.in.us