Teacher Last Name

Subject

Email Address

Abdon

STEM 6

wabdon@lsc.k12.in.us

B. Martin

STEM 6

bdmartin@lsc.k12.in.us

Babb

NURSE

cbabb@lsc.k12.in.us

Baldwin

HUM 5

abaldwin@lsc.k12.in.u

Beasley

STEM 5

kbeasley@lsc.k12.in.us

Beck

COMPUTERS

sbeck@lsc.k12.in.us

Bennett

PE

jbennett1@lsc.k12.in.us

Berg

PE

cberg@lsc.k12.in.us

Boyer

BAND

eboyer1@lsc.k12.in.us

Broadus

HUM 5

tricke@lsc.k12.in.us

Brown

PRINCIPAL

mcbrown@lsc.k12.in.us

Burkhart

ADMIN ASSISTANT

dburkhart@lsc.k12.in.us

Bushman

SPED 5

hbushman@lsc.k12.in.us

C. Smith

HUM 5

ccsmith1@lsc.k12.in.us

Carignan

STEM 6

scarignan@lsc.k12.in.us

Caudill

CHOIR

kcaudill@lsc.k12.in.us

Clouse

PE

bclouse@lsc.k12.in.us

Connor

SPED 6

lconnor@lsc.k12.in.us

Cote

STEM 6

jcote@lsc.k12.in.us

Cress

HUM 6

kcress@lsc.k12.in.us

Culbreth

STEM 5

aculbreth@lsc.k12.in.us

Dickensheets

STEM 5

jdickensheets@lsc.k12.in.us

Fultz

HUM 6

jfultz@lsc.k12.in.us

Garrity

HUM 6

cgarrity@lsc.k12.in.us

Gebhardt

STEM 6

agebhardt@lsc.k12.in.us

Gillespie

LIBRARIAN

ggillespie@lsc.k12.in.us

Gutwein

GUIDANCE

dgutwein@lsc.k12.in.us

Hansen

SPED 6

lhansen@lsc.k12.in.us

Harris

HUM 5

eharris@lsc.k12.in.us

Hawkins

ART

thawkins@lsc.k12.in.us

Heap

HUM 6

jheap@lsc.k12.in.us

Herget

STEM 6

sherget@lsc.k12.in.us

Hesher

HUM 5

khesher@lsc.k12.in.u

Hobbs

STEM 5

lhobbs@lsc.k12.in.us

Hoefer

HUM 5/6

lhoefer@lsc.k12.in.us

Hohman

ART

bhohman@lsc.k12.in.us

House

SPED 5

chouse@lsc.k12.in.us

Houston

HUM 6

shouston@lsc.k12.in.us

Hughes

HUM 6

thughes@lsc.k12.in.us

Hylton

HUM 6

jhylton@lsc.k12.in.us

J. Garcia

HUM 6

jmgarcia@lsc.k12.in.us

J. Smith

SPED 6

jesmith@lsc.k12.in.us

Johnson

HUM 5

srjohnson1@lsc.k12.in.us

Judt

HUM/STEM 5/6

tjudt@lsc.k12.in.us

Keefe

HUM 5

ckeefe@lsc.k12.in.us

Knight

GUIDANCE

sknight@lsc.k12.in.us

Koebcke

STEM 5/6

jkoebcke@lsc.k12.in.us

Koger

PE

akoger@lsc.k12.in.us

L. Martin

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

lnmartin@lsc.k12.in.us

Lanier

HUM 6

clanier@lsc.k12.in.us

Magee

STEM 5

jmmagee@lsc.k12.in.us

Malady

SPED 5/6

pmalady@lsc.k12.in.us

Marcum

STEM 5

lmarcum@lsc.k12.in.us

McCarter

ADMIN ASSISTANT

kmccarter@lsc.k12.in.us

McDonald

HUM 5

smcdonald@lsc.k12.in.us

McIver

RECEPTIONIST

jmciver@lsc.k12.in.us

McKinney

ATTENDANCE

kmckinney@lsc.k12.in.us

McTagertt

STEM 5

smctagertt@lsc.k12.in.us

Minnaar

SPED 5

cminnaar@lsc.k12.in.us

Moore

HUM 5

kmoore1@lsc.k12.in.us

Mounce

STEM 5

amounce@lsc.k12.in.us

Nolan

GUIDANCE

enolan1@lsc.k12.in.us

Pater

STEM 6

jpater@lsc.k12.in.us

Pratt

PE

mpratt@lsc.k12.in.us

Ridge

ORCHESTRA

rridge@lsc.k12.in.us

Roush

HUM 5

nroush@lsc.k12.in.us

S. Garcia

ELL 5/6

segarcia@lsc.k12.in.us

Sargent

HUM 6

dsargent@lsc.k12.in.us

Schmid

SPED 6

gschmid@lsc.k12.in.us

Scott

STEM 5

escott@lsc.k12.in.us

Sickler

STAR RDG

lsickler@lsc.k12.in.us

Sprunger

STEM 5

jsprunger@lsc.k12.in.us

Stanfield

HUM 6

cstanfield@lsc.k12.in.us

Steill

STEM 6

jsteill@lsc.k12.in.us

Stradling

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

tstradling@lsc.k12.in.us

Swank

STEM 5

rswank@lsc.k12.in.us

Talamantes

STEM 5

etalamantes@lsc.k12.in.us

Trillingham

HUM 5

ktrillingham@lsc.k12.in.us

Vallejo

RECEPTIONIST

mvallejo@lsc.k12.in.us

Vandewalle

ASSISANT PRINCIPAL

jvandewalle@lsc.k12.in.us

VanHorn

SPED 5

kvanhorn@lsc.k12.in.us

Volpi

COMPUTERS

jvolpi@lsc.k12.in.us

Walters

STEM 6

cwalters@lsc.k12.in.us

Wiggins

ADMIN ASSISTANT

lwiggins@lsc.k12.in.us

Woody

STEM 6

bwoody@lsc.k12.in.us

Wyatt

HUM 5

dwyatt@lsc.k12.in.us

Yuill

STEM 6

ryuill1@lsc.k12.in.us